Flex Training

November 15, 2008 at 3:57 pm Leave a comment

I’ve been very busy lately with paid work, so I’ve been neglecting my blog, and my AIR “hobby”.

Right now I’m exhausted having delivered an intensive work-place training course in ActionScript3 and Flex.  It went really well.  I had a great bunch of enthusiastic students who all came from a Java or ActionScript2, or Flash background.  They worked hard, and we had a very productive time.

dsci0037

I’d like to run this course again.  I’m in Asia currently, so I’ll try and promote it here around Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand, China, Taiwan, etc.  or further afield if a client will pay the airfares.

training

Entry filed under: Adobe AIR. Tags: .

Thermo would make a great AIR app. Australia

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


  RSS feed          View Daniel Freeman's LinkedIn profileView my profile

Add to Technorati Favorites

November 2008
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

